news | schedule | profile | video | discog | photo | contact | related schedule | twitter | top



YoshimiO O I O O is participating NTS radio "Remote Utopia" program.
Please check it up this Saturday.
https://www.nts.live/events/remote-utopias

YoshimiO - 12:30 - 13:30 BST (20:30 - 21:30 JST {), Saturday 2 May, NTS channel 1
eye - 00:45 - 01:45 BST (08:45 - 09:45 JST {), Sunday 3 May, NTS channel 2